Program Allies for Direct Install Program

Program Allies include electrical or mechanical contractors, architects, engineers, equipment vendors, individual providers of goods and services or others who will work directly with New Jersey customers of JCP&L to plan and implement energy efficiency projects.

FirstEnergy's New Jersey utilities provide a Program Ally listing as a courtesy to customers, but does not approve, recommend, endorse or otherwise promote any Program Ally, vendor, manufacturer, distributor, contractor or any other provider of products and services that could potentially qualify for FirstEnergy's Energy Efficiency programs. FirstEnergy's utilities and Willdan provide this list of independent contractors as a convenience for customers seeking assistance with energy savings related products and services. Participating contractors are independent and are not affiliated with FirstEnergy, its utilities or Willdan. Customers are solely responsible for dealing directly with participating contractors in all aspects of their interaction including, but not limited to definition of scope of work, costs, contractual terms and conditions, and the level of accuracy required when estimating energy savings.

Neither FirstEnergy (including its utility companies and affiliates) nor the Business Programs implementation contractor, Willdan, nor agents, contractors, employees, officers and directors makes any representations regarding, or warrants the products and/or services of participating independent contractors, nor are they responsible or liable for any work performed by participating contractors, their subcontractors, or their suppliers in particular regarding whether it complies with any particular law, codes or industry standards, achieves any particular results or is safe or adequate for its intended purposes.

Company Type Key Contact Phone Email Location State
AmeriTech Energy Corporation Lighting Warren Ellis 910.358.9216 warren.ellis@ameritechenergy.com Daytona Beach FL
Automated Building Controls   Darrel Golden 732.918.8958 dgolden@automatedbuilding.com Neptune NJ 
CM3 Inc HVAC Michael DeChiaro 215.309.1310 mikedechiaro@cm3inc.com Fort Washington PA
Commercial Green Solutions Lighting, HVAC Kevin Snyder 800.808.6991 kevin@commercialgreensolutions.com Charlotte NC
Dalmar HVAC Nicholas Stevens 908.672.0208 nstevens@dalmarenergy.com Plainfield NJ
Donnelly Energy Lighting, HVAC, Refrigeration/Food Service Justin Avallone 973.323.8008 x109 javallone@donnellyenergy.com Wayne NJ
DVM Industries Lighting, HVAC Raymond Sanchez 347.961.0014 rsanchez@dvmindustries.us Long Island NY
Encore LED Lighting Charlie Arak 201.317.4308 carak@encoreledusa.com Fairfield NJ
Energy Conservation and Supply Inc. Lighting Daniel Velez 747.258.0678 daniel.velez@enerconsupply.com Brooklyn NY
Energy Resources USA Lighting, HVAC, Refrigeration Charlie O'Neill 860.309.8263 coneill@energyresourcesusa.net Thomaston CT
Facility Solutions Group Lighting, HVAC, Refrigeration Kyle Charzewski 732.826.6100 kyle.charzewski@fsgi.com Perth Amboy NJ
Green Light Energy Conservation Lighting Miri Malamud 732.312.5550 miri@greenlightec.com Lakewood NJ
Light It Energy Lighting Abraham Falkowitz 347.351.5694 lightitenergy@gmail.com Brooklyn NY
Limbach Lighting, HVAC, Refrigeration Greg Peterson 732.956.7656 greg.peterson@limbachinc.com East Brunswick NJ
M&E HVAC, Refrigeration Drew DePalma 908.526.5700 ddepalma@meengineers.com Somerville NJ
M&M Electric Inc. Lighting Cory Martin 860.712.0652 c.martin@mmelectric.biz Bolton CT
Navigreen Lighting, HVAC, Food Service Melissa Coyne 800.587.9992 info@navigreenengineering.com Mendham NJ
NexRev   Mitch Ellis 972.578.0505 mitchellis@nexrev.com Plano TX
NRM Refrigeration and Food Service Scott Haykin 908.397.6823 shaykin@nrminc.com Canton MA
OM Heating and Air Conditioning HVAC, Food Service Bhargav Patel 732.997.9473 bhargav@omhvac.com Iselin NJ
Orange Energizing Solutions Lighting, HVAC, Refrigeration/Food Service Sassi Inbar 804.396.8724 sassii@oesolutions.net New York NY
Sander Mechanical Service, LLC Lighting, HVAC, Refrigeration Robert Vessie 732.560.0600 rvessie@sanmech.com Branchburg NJ
Tri-State Light & Energy, Inc. Lighting, HVAC, Refrigeration/Food Service Chris Fornicola 732.570.9876 chrisf@tsle.com Broomall PA
Vanguard Building Solutions   Matheus Lima 475.243.9734 matt@vbs-energy.com Cherry Hill  NJ
Zenith Consulting   Judah Hirsch 917.750.0427 zenithconsultinga1@gmail.com Oakhurst  NJ

Questions?

Call 844-398-9086, email energysavernj@willdan.com, or fill out the form on the button below to get in contact.

JCP&L has a suite of programs to benefit customers of all sizes. To view all available JCP&L offerings please click HERE.